Board Members

2009 Board of Directors

Ron Streicher Ron Streicher, President
Chair, Membership Development Working Group
You may find him on or by the stage, or helping out anywhere.
Bud Keville Jesse ‘Bud’ Keville, Vice President
Assistant Chair, Drawing Management (626) 576-7371
Al Richardson Al Richardson, Director
Chair, Drawing Management Working Group (626) 358-2231.
You’ll usually find Al somewhere near the prizes at the sign-in desk.
Thomas Ritter Thomas Ritter, Treasurer (Resident photographer) (323) 254-2355.
Smile when you see him. We love great pictures for our site.
Bily Chang Billy Chang, Director & Program Committee Co-Chair (626) 827-7863.
You’ll often find him front row, stage right, on the ready for Q&A.
Andrew Zima Andrew Zima, Secretary & Web Editor (626) 376-4483.
You’ll usually find him front row, stage right, ready to help with Q&A.
Gautam Godse Gautam Godse, Director (626) 608-7770.
sean.jpg Sean McKinley, Director (626) 355-7407.
You will find Sean up front and to the left ready to help.
Scott Harrell Scott Harrell, Director
Chair, Promotions and Publicity
Scott is our in-house designer (818) 515-9870.
David Whitby David Whitby, Director
David is a frequent and knowledgeable contributor to our meeting presentations. (310) 993-4416.
Ben Ritter Ben Ritter, Director & Webmaster (818) 641-6828.

About SGVAUG BlogMaster

San Gabriel Valley Apple Users Group
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.